Interested in joining or want to send a message to the board?

Fill out the form below and a board member will contact you to set up a tour or meet with you!

Current Board Members:
Heather Bartlett, Presidents

Jessica Jones Vice President
Sharon Rice, Treasurer
Jill Evans, Secretary

Fellowship Inc.

P.O. Box 801

Mableton, GA 30126

Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon